Cancel
Cancel your Care Plan
Sorry to see you go. Fill this out and your plan is cancelled. No call required.
Your plan stays active through the end of the billing period you have already paid for. You will not be charged again. Within 5 business days of your final date we will email you an export of your site files.
Once your website build is paid in full, you own the custom website content and project-specific design work we created for you, excluding licensed third-party software, fonts, frameworks, stock assets, reusable Jojo components, and other third-party IP. Skipping or cancelling a Care Plan doesn't change that.